Also visit: NorthwestMissouriRealty.com
Presenting 30 upcoming auctions in Northwest Missouri
and 128 auctions throughout South Iowa and North Missouri


Gallatin Publishing Company

Quality printing with effective advertising products and services,
cross-promoting online with print.

Main Office & Printing Plant
609B South Main St., P.O. Box 37, Gallatin, MO 64640
Ph: 660.663.2154 Fax: 660.663.2498
Office Email Address: Gallatin@GPCink.com

To Submit News -- News@GPCink.com
For Advertising -- Ads@GPCink.com
To Submit Files for Processing -- PressGuys@GPCink.com
For Mailing Services -- Labels@GPCink.com

STAFF:

Darryl Wilkinson, Owner & Publisher -- darryl@GPCink.com
Liz Wilkinson, Owner, Production & Bookkeeping -- liz@GPCink.com
Jessica Carder, Production & Bookkeeping -- jessica@GPCink.com
Cassie Barker, Graphics Design & Production -- cassie@GPCink.com
Janna Qualman, Online News Editor & Production -- janna@GPCink.com
Theresa Hamilton, Receptionist & Customer Consultant -- theresa@GPCink.com
Bertie Stith, Production & Circulation -- bertie@GPCink.com
Tammy Huffman, Newswriter & Production -- tammy@GPCink.com
Lana Belshe, Circulation & Mail Room -- labels@GPCink.com
Dennis Cox, Sportswriter & Pressroom -- dennis@GPCink.com
Travis Burnett, Ben Gott & Lee Pryor -- PressGuys@GPCink.com

Chillicothe Sales Office:
430C North Washington St., P.O. Box 618, Chillicothe, MO 64601
Ph: 660-707-1820 Fax: 660-707-1823
Office Email Address: AdZone@GPCink.com

Doug Avriette, Sales Manager & Customer Consultant -- doug@GPCink.com
Leslie Wilson, Customer Consultant -- sales@GPCink.com
Katy Brown, Receptionist & Graphics Designer -- AdZone@GPCink.com


Gallatin Publishing Company was incorporated in 1963. It has been owned and operated by Darryl and Liz Wilkinson since 1982. The firm offers a variety of services, requiring a wide range of skills from its experienced staff of employees. A major business expansion occurred in 2009 with the acquisition of a 6-unit newsprint press and relocation into a larger, remodeled facility in Gallatin.

Printing a daily and many community newspapers, free distribution shoppers and monthly periodicals is the company's primary source of business. The flagship newspaper for Gallatin Publishing Company is the rural county seat paper continuously published in Daviess County, Mo., since 1864, the Gallatin North Missourian. Weekly shopper editions of The Ad Pages are distributed into every household in a 3-county area. Gallatin Publishing also owns and publishes a monthly news product, the Lake Viking News, serving a 1,600-acre private residential lake community near Gallatin.

After several years of research and development underwritten by Gallatin Publishing Company, an internet business was formally incorporated in 2006 as GranDesign, LLC. Internet services include web site construction, hosting and analysis for a wide variety of clients located mostly in Northwest Missouri.

Gallatin Publishing Company has been a regional leader in providing internet website promotions especially in real estate and public auctions. The initial portal -- offering a regional source for news, real estate listings, auctions and vehicles for sale - was launched as NorthwestMissouri.com which continues. This initial success prompted a second portal website called ShoMeMore.com to serve the rest of North Missouri and portions of South Iowa. A major reorganization and redesign was completed in 2011, expanding similar data categories under the umbrella of a new brand name: GPCink.com


For Northwest Missouri, visit…
Northwest Missouri Realty Logo
For Northeast Missouri, visit…
Northeast Missouri Realty Logo
For South Iowa, visit…
Hawkeye Realty Logo
GPCink Logo
GALLATIN PUBLISHING COMPANY
609B South Main, Gallatin, MO 64640
Ph: 660.663.2154
Client Login